Hello and Welcome!

Hello and welcome to Wolf Eyebrows Draws. My name is Catherine Green. I am a freelance copywriter and illustrator based in Cape Town, South Africa. I also run a blog called Wolf Eyebrows, where I catalogue cool things, beautiful things and any number of interesting things.

The concept behind this blog  is simple. Make something everyday for 30 days. Repeat with a different project. This is my creative task for the rest of 2013.

My first 30-day project is illustrated postcards. I have chosen 30 interesting and awesome people as the inspiration for each postcard. Once the postcards are completed they will be sent to the people who inspired them. I also take commisions, so if you are keen to get your hands on your own custom postcard email me at cathgreen@gmail.com.

Keep popping in for bonus postcards, giveaways and future 30-day creative projects.

Leave a Reply

