Postcard 30: Camping Trip

This postcard is the last in my 30 day postcard project. I really enjoyed the process of drawing on a daily basis and I hope to keep it up in the future. I hope you have enjoyed it. I will be doing a few extra postcards for people who have shown support for the project and sharing them here. I have also created some complimentary envelopes for the postcards. I’m not going to share all of them, only ones I like. So keep an eye out for that too. I really excited to announce my next 30 day project. It’s going to be a good one.

This final postcard is a collection of camping things. It is for my friend Theunis, who is a lawyer and outdoorsman.

postcard_30_theunis_camp_resize

Leave a Reply

