Bonus Postcard

 

This was a postcard I didn’t think too deeply about. I drew things that I felt like drawing and it was a very satisfying experience. Sometimes I think my over thinking compromises the quality of my drawings, so this impromptu postcard was a refreshing change. I gave it to Rebecca from local photograph duo Love Made Visible, who has been very supportive of this project. She takes beautiful, documentary-style photographs of weddings, couples and families. If you are in need of a good wedding photographer I highly recommend her.

postcard_31_rebecca_set_resize

Leave a Reply

